On Air
The Ben Maller Show
Home

lancegriffinthegameplan

The Game Plan with Lance Griffin

Weekdays 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Dothan callers  793-2656
All others  1-888-793-2656

Email Lance

Mondays:  8:00 a.m. Coach Pat Dye; Monday morning quarterbacking
Tuesdays:  Southern Bone and Joint Physicians and Jeremy Wise talks Troy
Wednesdays:  Ken Rogers talks Alabama
Thursdays:  8:00 a.m. Coach Gene Stallings; Picks Contest! and Josh Vitale talks Auburn
Fridays:  Ben Stanfield talks High School Football

The Game Plan Podcasts

Paul FinebaumThe Paul Finebaum Show

The Paul Finebaum Show

Weekdays 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Paul Finebaum shares compelling opinions on SEC sports through a deep knowledge of the conference and interaction with passionate callers that have followed him for years.

Paul Finebaum has been part of The Ball family since 2005.

Fans can be a part of the show by calling 855-242-PAUL (7285).

Gary and John

The Huddle with Gary and John

Click for bios

Weekdays Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Dothan callers  793-2656
All others  1-888-793-2656

Email John and Gary

The Huddle Podcasts

Dan Patrick Show

The Dan Patrick Show

Weekdays 9:00 a.m. – Noon

Dan Patrick entertains America every weekday morning on The Dan Patrick Show. The Dan Patrick Show features the most extensive A-list interviews from the world of sports and offers Dan’s unique perspective and dry sense of humor on the top stories and personalities of the day.

Troy Trojans

Trojan Talk

Join Coach Neal Brown on The Ball every week
*All Trojan Talks Start at 6:00 p.m. CST*

Thursday, August 31 (Boise State)
Thursday, September 7 (Alabama State)`
Thursday, September 14 (New Mexico State)
Thursday, September 21 (Akron)
Thursday, September 28 (LSU)
Monday, October 9 (South Alabama)*
Thursday, October 19 (Georgia State)
Thursday, October 26 (Georgia Southern)
Wednesday, November 1 (Idaho)**
Thursday, November 9 (Coastal Carolina)
TBA, (Texas State)
TBA, (Arkansas State)`

* vs South Alabama, Wednesday, Oct. 11
** vs Idaho, Thursday, Nov. 2`

Advertise on The Ball!
Call 334-792-1149

Woof The Ball